Hadicapped spots and voting

Listen…this is not necessarily a consumer issue but…I am walking across campus and see a beautiful BMW z car parked in a handicapped spot…they have a handicapped license so they can legally park there. As if there are forces in the universe conspiring to piss me off a male of 30 something years bounds (I use this world because it both describes how he was walking and because it highlights the point of this post) to the car gets in a goes on his merry way. He was certainly not handicapped in any way other than his self-centeredness and moral depravity (in many ways a handicap).  Should I have run to the car (I can’t run anymore but I do not have a handicapped plate) and keyed the car? Should I have tazed him?  At the very least he can never vote again.

Leave a comment